Our Senior Leadership Team at Bannockburn High School are responsible for the strategic direction of the school. They are:

Mr J. McParland – Head Teacher

Mrs V. Sherry – Depute Head Teacher (S5 and S6)

Mrs E. Marshall – Depute Head Teacher (S3 and S4)

Mr B. Millar – Depute Head Teacher (S1 and S2)


Headteachers Blog

Yesterday I met with all staff within the school to advise that on Friday I was offered the post of Head Teacher within St Maurice's High School in Cumbernauld,